Sunday, January 22, 2017

SORRY

NO Cyclocross training this Tuesday or next Tuesday 31st Jan

Back ready to ride on Tuesday 7th Feb


February Half Term - HSBC UK Go-Ride Coaching

Wednesday 15th Feb 10am-2pm BCAT Cycle Circuit, Barnsley Rd, Wakefield, WF2 6EQ

Tuesday 21st Feb 10am -2pm Richard Dunn SC, Bradford

Wednesday 22nd Feb 10am-2pm Hammerstones Circuit, Elland

Booking needs to be completed online at the British Cycling website costs £7, lunch needs to be taken and wear warm clothing, remember layers, waterproofs and GLOVES!!


Tuesday, December 13, 2016

CYCLOCROSS TRAINING
cancelled tonight

Sorry

See everyone Saturday for Family Ride to Meanwood Farm

Club Personality of the Year Award
&
Raffle for Olympic skinsuit

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Monday 14th

Last date for placing club kit orders for Christmas delivery

All branded kit needs to be purchased via champion systems link on previous post
There are lots of accessories available such as gloves etc.

Hoodies are available from Club - please email ange_foley@yahoo.co.uk if you'd like one as a Christmas surprise.

Any problems email Angie at above address.

Monday, October 31, 2016



Christmas Kit Order

You can NOW order new Leeds Mercury Kit which will be delivered by little elves
 in time for Christmas!!

Order from Champion Systems as a CS Direct order, called CS Direct - Pre Christmas delivery

You should log in via the 'I'm a returning customer' which is accessed from the following link


Login: LM
password: LM16

Any problems speak to Angie at club

ORDER CLOSES ON 14TH NOVEMBER
or the elves won't make it!



Thank you to everyone who came along to the Half Term level 3 and 4 day. We all had a great time, lots of biking and also some down time playing games out on the field in lovely autumn sunshine.

Friday, September 16, 2016

Family Ride to Meanwood Valley Farm
tomorrow Saturday 17th September

Leave from bike club at 9.30

Cake, prize presentation and awards

See you there !!!!!